Shawn Fitzpatrick

It’s very seldom that you have a vision in your head and all of the pieces just fall into your lap. A while back I stumbled onto this photo of actor Jeremy Renner and I fell in love with the concept except I wanted even grittier and more stylized. When I did the recent Goddess shoot, I knew I had my model and then after emailing a friend who does home and building renovation, I had the place. The place was a dilapidated home from 1810 in Petersburg, VA. The hardwood floors, natural light and crumbling interior was exactly what I was looking for. Kudos to Shawn who knew that the house itself  would be the centerpiece of some of the photos and a big thanks to Tom for letting us borrow it!

One thought on “Shawn Fitzpatrick

  1. Pingback: Sneak Peek at Shawn Fitzpatrick «

Leave a Reply

