Relocating

Within the next month I will be relocating to New Jersey (city still unknown) as my husband accepts a new position with his company. I’m very excited to start this new chapter of Angel Morton Photography and build a client base in NJ and NY, but I’m sad to be leaving all of the wonderful friends I’ve made on this incredible journey in Richmond.

While I’ll immediately be accepting new clients, I will be finishing my contractual obligations to those who’ve been so kind as to hire me for their Virginia and Maryland wedding photographer. My wedding schedule will be considered full until the weekend of November 12th 2001; after that date, I will start servicing the NJ/NYC area.

Thank you to everyone who helped make Angel Morton Photography a success in Virginia. Here’s to all the wonderful things to come!

One thought on “Relocating

Leave a Reply

